2006 NTWSA Hall of Fame


NTWSA Hall of Fame - The League's Highest Honor
North Texas Women's Soccer Association selects its Hall of Fame inductees from those who stand out as organizers and promoters of NTWSA and the women's soccer program throughout North Texas, nationally and internationally. Their hard work and tireless dedication cannot ever be adequately rewarded. However, we hope this recognition demonstrates our sincere appreciation for their persistent dedication to, and belief in, the women's soccer program.
NTWSA Hall of Fame Members
Martha Dinwiddie   Sherri Farmer
Janey Fields   Vickie Warner Fletcher
William J. Kinder   Estella Reyes
Sandie Shepherd   Donna Todd
Betsy Bookoff) Veneziano   Sheely Whitlock
Jo Ann Willis   Liz Wolff
Jim Dupstadt Becky Norman
Cheryle DeMarco Brenda Pennington
Anna Sparkman - 2006 Doug Jeffers (Blitz) - 2008