North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Flash

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469679
Sun Aug 26 9:00AM Flash 0 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Could Be Worse 2
GAME ID #5469685
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM Flash 0 Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
JOTS 6
GAME ID #5469688
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Flash Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Frisco Chix
GAME ID #5469689
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM Flash 0 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
JOTS 4
GAME ID #5469692
Sun Oct 7 1:00PM Flash 1 Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Frisco Chix 5
GAME ID #5469693
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Flash Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Could Be Worse
GAME ID #5469696
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM Flash Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Frisco Chix
GAME ID #5469681
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Flash McInnish B Carrollton,TX
JOTS
GAME ID #5469678
Sun Nov 4 1:00PM Flash Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Frisco Chix
GAME ID #5469683
Sun Nov 11 3:00PM Flash Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Could Be Worse