North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sundevils

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5470520
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM Sundevils 5 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Queen Bees 3
GAME ID #5470530
Sun Sep 16 5:00PM Sundevils 5 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Cloud 9 0
GAME ID #5470532
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Sundevils McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Queen Bees
GAME ID #5470536
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM Sundevils 7 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Texas Stars 1
GAME ID #5470540
Sun Oct 7 11:00AM Sundevils Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Dallas Storm
GAME ID #5470544
Sun Oct 21 5:00PM Sundevils Celebration Park Allen,TX
Rowdies
GAME ID #5470524
Sun Oct 28 1:00PM Sundevils Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Texas Stars
GAME ID #5470517
Sun Nov 4 1:00PM Sundevils RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Rowdies
GAME ID #5470542
Wed Nov 7 7:00PM Sundevils Cox 4 Farmers Branch,TX
Cloud 9
GAME ID #5470528
Sun Nov 11 3:00PM Sundevils RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Dallas Storm