North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Got Shots?

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5470641
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM Got Shots? 2 Moss 4 Dallas,TX
SWAT 0
GAME ID #5470649
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM Got Shots? 5 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
TX Rampage 0
GAME ID #5470653
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM Got Shots? McInnish B Carrollton,TX
SWAT
GAME ID #5470657
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM Got Shots? McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Rusty
GAME ID #5470659
Sun Oct 7 5:00PM Got Shots? McInnish B Carrollton,TX
FC Margaritas
GAME ID #5470661
Sun Oct 14 9:00AM Got Shots? McInnish B Carrollton,TX
TX Rampage
GAME ID #5470664
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Got Shots? McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Impact
GAME ID #5470645
Sun Oct 28 3:00PM Got Shots? Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Rusty
GAME ID #5470637
Sun Nov 4 9:00AM Got Shots? Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Impact
GAME ID #5470647
Sun Nov 11 9:00AM Got Shots? RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FC Margaritas