North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Got Shots?

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5470641
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM Got Shots? 2 Moss 4 Dallas,TX
SWAT 0
GAME ID #5470649
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM Got Shots? 5 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
TX Rampage 0
GAME ID #5470653
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM Got Shots? McInnish B Carrollton,TX
SWAT
GAME ID #5470657
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM Got Shots? 2 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Rusty 2
GAME ID #5470659
Sun Oct 7 5:00PM Got Shots? 10 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
FC Margaritas 0
GAME ID #5470664
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Got Shots? McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Impact
GAME ID #5470637
Sun Nov 4 9:00AM Got Shots? 0 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Impact 5
GAME ID #5470645
Mon Nov 5 7:00PM Got Shots? 1 Cox 4 Farmers Branch,TX
Rusty 3
GAME ID #5470647
Sun Nov 11 9:00AM Got Shots? 10 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FC Margaritas 1
GAME ID #5470661
Sun Nov 18 10:00AM Got Shots? 6 Brookhaven Community College 1 Farmers Branch,TX
TX Rampage 1