North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Green Express

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5471351
Sun Aug 26 9:00AM Green Express 1 Moss 4 Dallas,TX
OC Rockets 2
GAME ID #5471357
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM Green Express Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Run DFC
GAME ID #5471345
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM Green Express 1 Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
OC Rockets 1
GAME ID #5471362
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM Green Express 4 Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Weekend Warriors 0
GAME ID #5471365
Sun Oct 14 5:00PM Green Express McInnish B Carrollton,TX
The Hooligans
GAME ID #5471358
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Green Express Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Tuff Muthuhs
GAME ID #5471339
Sun Nov 4 1:00PM Green Express Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Let's Get Messi
GAME ID #5471355
Tue Nov 6 8:45PM Green Express Cox 5 Farmers Branch,TX
Let's Get Messi
GAME ID #5471371
Sun Nov 11 3:00PM Green Express McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Run DFC
GAME ID #5471341
Tue Nov 13 7:00PM Green Express Cox 5 Farmers Branch,TX
Rebels FC