North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Fine Whine

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469520
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM Fine Whine 2 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Crush o30 4
GAME ID #5469530
Sun Sep 16 3:00PM Fine Whine 3 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Unity 2
GAME ID #5469532
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM Fine Whine Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
Crush o30
GAME ID #5469536
Sun Sep 30 9:00AM Fine Whine 3 Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Blue Diamonds 3
GAME ID #5469540
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM Fine Whine 6 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Eclipse 0
GAME ID #5469542
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM Fine Whine Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Unity
GAME ID #5469544
Sun Oct 21 9:00AM Fine Whine Moss 4 Dallas,TX
OMG!
GAME ID #5469524
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Fine Whine Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Blue Diamonds
GAME ID #5469517
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM Fine Whine Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
OMG!
GAME ID #5469528
Sun Nov 11 11:00AM Fine Whine Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Eclipse