North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Fierce

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5472582
Sun Aug 26 11:00AM FC Fierce 0 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FCB 6
GAME ID #5472595
Sun Sep 16 3:00PM FC Fierce 1 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
FC Black Turbo 3
GAME ID #5472600
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM FC Fierce Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Synergy
GAME ID #5472602
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM FC Fierce 0 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Dallas Roma 7
GAME ID #5472605
Sun Oct 7 11:00AM FC Fierce 0 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Code Red 3
GAME ID #5472609
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM FC Fierce RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
The Pregamers
GAME ID #5472614
Sun Oct 21 11:00AM FC Fierce Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
We Kick Balls
GAME ID #5472597
Sun Oct 28 11:00AM FC Fierce 0 Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
FC Black Turbo 3
GAME ID #5472577
Sun Nov 4 1:00PM FC Fierce McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Code Red
GAME ID #5472590
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM FC Fierce McInnish B Carrollton,TX
We Kick Balls