North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

JOTS

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469680
Sun Aug 26 11:00AM JOTS 1 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Frisco Chix 2
GAME ID #5469685
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM JOTS 6 Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Flash 0
GAME ID #5469687
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM JOTS McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Could Be Worse
GAME ID #5469689
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM JOTS 4 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Flash 0
GAME ID #5469691
Sun Oct 7 9:00AM JOTS 6 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Could Be Worse 1
GAME ID #5469694
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM JOTS Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Frisco Chix
GAME ID #5469695
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM JOTS McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Could Be Worse
GAME ID #5469681
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM JOTS McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Flash
GAME ID #5469677
Sun Nov 4 3:00PM JOTS Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Could Be Worse
GAME ID #5469684
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM JOTS Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Frisco Chix