North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

TX Rampage

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5470642
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM TX Rampage 0 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Rusty 3
GAME ID #5470649
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM TX Rampage 0 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Got Shots? 5
GAME ID #5470654
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM TX Rampage Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Rusty
GAME ID #5470644
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM TX Rampage 4 Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
Impact 1
GAME ID #5470658
Sun Oct 7 1:00PM TX Rampage 1 Lookout Park - North Richardson,TX
SWAT 2
GAME ID #5470665
Sun Oct 21 11:00AM TX Rampage McInnish B Carrollton,TX
FC Margaritas
GAME ID #5470656
Sun Oct 28 5:00PM TX Rampage 2 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Impact 2
GAME ID #5470638
Sun Nov 4 1:00PM TX Rampage 1 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
FC Margaritas 2
GAME ID #5470646
Sun Nov 11 5:00PM TX Rampage 2 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
SWAT 4
GAME ID #5470661
Sun Nov 18 10:00AM TX Rampage 1 Brookhaven Community College 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Got Shots? 6