North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Unity

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469521
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM Unity 0 Moneygram Field 3 Dallas,TX
OMG! 2
GAME ID #5469530
Sun Sep 16 3:00PM Unity 2 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Fine Whine 3
GAME ID #5469533
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM Unity Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
OMG!
GAME ID #5469535
Sun Sep 30 9:00AM Unity 2 Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Crush o30 0
GAME ID #5469538
Sun Oct 7 11:00AM Unity 1 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Blue Diamonds 3
GAME ID #5469542
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM Unity Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Fine Whine
GAME ID #5469523
Sun Oct 28 1:00PM Unity Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
Crush o30
GAME ID #5469519
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM Unity RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Eclipse
GAME ID #5469526
Sun Nov 11 11:00AM Unity Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Blue Diamonds
GAME ID #5469546
Sun Nov 18 12:00PM Unity Brookhaven Community College 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Eclipse