North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Cloud 9

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5470521
Sun Aug 26 1:00PM Cloud 9 0 Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Rowdies 3
GAME ID #5470530
Sun Sep 16 5:00PM Cloud 9 0 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Sundevils 5
GAME ID #5470533
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM Cloud 9 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Rowdies
GAME ID #5470535
Sun Sep 30 5:00PM Cloud 9 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Queen Bees
GAME ID #5470538
Sun Oct 7 5:00PM Cloud 9 1 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Texas Stars 5
GAME ID #5470546
Sun Oct 21 9:00AM Cloud 9 Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Dallas Storm
GAME ID #5470523
Sun Oct 28 1:00PM Cloud 9 Celebration Park Allen,TX
Queen Bees
GAME ID #5470519
Sun Nov 4 3:00PM Cloud 9 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Dallas Storm
GAME ID #5470542
Wed Nov 7 7:00PM Cloud 9 Cox 4 Farmers Branch,TX
Sundevils
GAME ID #5470526
Sun Nov 11 11:00AM Cloud 9 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Texas Stars