North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sprint 40

Fall 2018 Team Over 40 Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5436734
Wed Aug 22 8:45PM Sprint 40 4 Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
Legends 2
GAME ID #5436738
Wed Aug 29 8:45PM Sprint 40 0 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Purple Chaos 2
GAME ID #5436740
Wed Sep 5 8:45PM Sprint 40 4 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Juventus 0
GAME ID #5436745
Wed Sep 19 8:45PM Sprint 40 2 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
MINONS 2
GAME ID #5436750
Wed Sep 26 7:15PM Sprint 40 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Purple Chaos
GAME ID #5436752
Wed Oct 3 8:45PM Sprint 40 4 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Juventus 1
GAME ID #5436754
Wed Oct 10 8:45PM Sprint 40 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Blind Squirrels
GAME ID #5436757
Wed Oct 17 8:45PM Sprint 40 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
MINONS
GAME ID #5436761
Wed Oct 24 7:15PM Sprint 40 Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
Legends
GAME ID #5436742
Wed Nov 14 7:15PM Sprint 40 Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
Blind Squirrels