North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

La Fuerza

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469480
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM La Fuerza 4 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Havoc over 30 1
GAME ID #5469491
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM La Fuerza 1 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Just for Kicks 1
GAME ID #5469492
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM La Fuerza Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Havoc over 30
GAME ID #5469495
Sun Sep 30 9:00AM La Fuerza 1 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
SOS 6
GAME ID #5469499
Sun Oct 7 11:00AM La Fuerza Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Windjammers
GAME ID #5469503
Sun Oct 14 9:00AM La Fuerza Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Just for Kicks
GAME ID #5469505
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM La Fuerza Celebration Park Allen,TX
Limelight
GAME ID #5469483
Sun Oct 28 11:00AM La Fuerza Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
SOS
GAME ID #5469478
Sun Nov 4 9:00AM La Fuerza Celebration Park Allen,TX
Limelight
GAME ID #5469487
Sun Nov 11 9:00AM La Fuerza Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Windjammers