North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

MINONS

Fall 2018 Team Over 40 Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5436733
Wed Aug 22 8:45PM MINONS 2 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Juventus 1
GAME ID #5436737
Wed Aug 29 7:15PM MINONS 5 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Blind Squirrels 1
GAME ID #5436741
Wed Sep 5 8:45PM MINONS 2 Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
Purple Chaos 0
GAME ID #5436745
Wed Sep 19 8:45PM MINONS 2 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Sprint 40 2
GAME ID #5436749
Wed Sep 26 8:45PM MINONS Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Blind Squirrels
GAME ID #5436753
Wed Oct 3 8:45PM MINONS 1 Audobon 27 Garland,TX
Purple Chaos 2
GAME ID #5436755
Wed Oct 10 7:15PM MINONS Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Legends
GAME ID #5436757
Wed Oct 17 8:45PM MINONS Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Sprint 40
GAME ID #5436760
Wed Oct 24 7:15PM MINONS Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Juventus
GAME ID #5436743
Wed Nov 7 8:45PM MINONS Audobon 27 Garland,TX
Legends