North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Legends

Fall 2018 Team Over 40 Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5436734
Wed Aug 22 8:45PM Legends 2 Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
Sprint 40 4
GAME ID #5436736
Wed Aug 29 7:15PM Legends 0 Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
Juventus 1
GAME ID #5436739
Wed Sep 5 7:15PM Legends 3 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Blind Squirrels 1
GAME ID #5436747
Wed Sep 19 8:45PM Legends 0 Audobon 27 Garland,TX
Purple Chaos 1
GAME ID #5436748
Wed Sep 26 7:15PM Legends Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
Juventus
GAME ID #5436751
Wed Oct 3 7:15PM Legends 5 Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
Blind Squirrels 1
GAME ID #5436755
Wed Oct 10 7:15PM Legends Hobby 5 Dallas,TX
MINONS
GAME ID #5436759
Wed Oct 17 8:45PM Legends Audobon 27 Garland,TX
Purple Chaos
GAME ID #5436761
Wed Oct 24 7:15PM Legends Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
Sprint 40
GAME ID #5436743
Wed Nov 7 8:45PM Legends Audobon 27 Garland,TX
MINONS