North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Eclipse

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469522
Sun Aug 26 9:00AM Eclipse 4 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Blue Diamonds 2
GAME ID #5469531
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM Eclipse 3 Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
Crush o30 2
GAME ID #5469534
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM Eclipse Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Blue Diamonds
GAME ID #5469537
Sun Sep 30 9:00AM Eclipse 2 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
OMG! 3
GAME ID #5469540
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM Eclipse 0 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Fine Whine 6
GAME ID #5469543
Sun Oct 14 5:00PM Eclipse RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Crush o30
GAME ID #5469525
Sun Oct 28 11:00AM Eclipse Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
OMG!
GAME ID #5469519
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM Eclipse RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Unity
GAME ID #5469528
Sun Nov 11 11:00AM Eclipse Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Fine Whine
GAME ID #5469546
Sun Nov 18 12:00PM Eclipse Brookhaven Community College 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Unity