North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

GC Crew Too

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469561
Sun Aug 26 9:00AM GC Crew Too 0 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Legends 6
GAME ID #5469569
Sun Sep 16 9:00AM GC Crew Too 0 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Sirens 4
GAME ID #5469573
Sun Sep 23 5:00PM GC Crew Too McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Legends
GAME ID #5469577
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM GC Crew Too 1 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Irving Strike 4
GAME ID #5469579
Sun Oct 7 1:00PM GC Crew Too 4 Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Poise-N-Ivy 0
GAME ID #5469581
Sun Oct 14 9:00AM GC Crew Too Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Sirens
GAME ID #5469584
Sun Oct 21 11:00AM GC Crew Too Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Wrecking Crew
GAME ID #5469565
Sun Oct 28 1:00PM GC Crew Too 0 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Irving Strike 3
GAME ID #5469557
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM GC Crew Too 0 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Wrecking Crew 3
GAME ID #5469567
Sun Nov 11 11:00AM GC Crew Too 2 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Poise-N-Ivy 3