North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sprint O30

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5472261
Sun Aug 26 9:00AM Sprint O30 0 Moneygram Field 2 Dallas,TX
Justice League 3
GAME ID #5472271
Sun Sep 16 1:00PM Sprint O30 Moss 4 Dallas,TX
United - Over 30
GAME ID #5472276
Sun Sep 23 5:00PM Sprint O30 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FC Divas
GAME ID #5472278
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM Sprint O30 1 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Blitz 0
GAME ID #5472281
Sun Oct 7 5:00PM Sprint O30 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
GC Crew
GAME ID #5472288
Sun Oct 14 3:00PM Sprint O30 Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Allure
GAME ID #5472293
Sun Oct 28 1:00PM Sprint O30 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FC Divas
GAME ID #5472257
Sun Nov 4 9:00AM Sprint O30 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Blitz
GAME ID #5472290
Tue Nov 6 7:00PM Sprint O30 Cox 5 Farmers Branch,TX
United - Over 30
GAME ID #5472268
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM Sprint O30 Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Allure