North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Let's Get Messi

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5471344
Sun Aug 26 11:00AM Let's Get Messi 0 Moneygram Field 3 Dallas,TX
Run DFC 3
GAME ID #5471359
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Let's Get Messi Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
OC Rockets
GAME ID #5471361
Sun Sep 30 5:00PM Let's Get Messi 1 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Run DFC 2
GAME ID #5471374
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM Let's Get Messi Lookout Park - North Richardson,TX
Rebels FC
GAME ID #5471353
Sun Oct 14 9:00AM Let's Get Messi Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Tuff Muthuhs
GAME ID #5471346
Sun Oct 28 1:00PM Let's Get Messi McInnish B Carrollton,TX
The Hooligans
GAME ID #5500117
Sun Oct 28 5:00PM Let's Get Messi 3 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Weekend Warriors 0
GAME ID #5471339
Sun Nov 4 1:00PM Let's Get Messi Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Green Express
GAME ID #5471355
Tue Nov 6 8:45PM Let's Get Messi 1 Cox 5 Farmers Branch,TX
Green Express 3
GAME ID #5471350
Sun Nov 11 5:00PM Let's Get Messi McInnish B Carrollton,TX
OC Rockets
GAME ID #5471370
Sun Nov 18 3:00PM Let's Get Messi 1 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Run DFC 3