North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OC Rockets

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5471351
Sun Aug 26 9:00AM OC Rockets 2 Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Green Express 1
GAME ID #5471354
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM OC Rockets 1 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Run DFC 6
GAME ID #5471359
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM OC Rockets Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Let's Get Messi
GAME ID #5471345
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM OC Rockets 1 Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Green Express 1
GAME ID #5471369
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM OC Rockets Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Rebels FC
GAME ID #5471376
Sun Oct 21 5:00PM OC Rockets Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Weekend Warriors
GAME ID #5471356
Sun Oct 28 11:00AM OC Rockets RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
The Hooligans
GAME ID #5471338
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM OC Rockets Celebration Park Allen,TX
Run DFC
GAME ID #5471366
Thu Nov 8 7:00PM OC Rockets Cox 4 Farmers Branch,TX
Tuff Muthuhs
GAME ID #5471350
Sun Nov 11 5:00PM OC Rockets McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Let's Get Messi