North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Rusty

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5470642
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM Rusty 3 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
TX Rampage 0
GAME ID #5470651
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM Rusty 10 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FC Margaritas 1
GAME ID #5470654
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM Rusty Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
TX Rampage
GAME ID #5470657
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM Rusty McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Got Shots?
GAME ID #5470660
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM Rusty 6 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Impact 2
GAME ID #5470663
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Rusty McInnish B Carrollton,TX
FC Margaritas
GAME ID #5470666
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM Rusty Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
SWAT
GAME ID #5470639
Sun Nov 4 3:00PM Rusty Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
SWAT
GAME ID #5470645
Mon Nov 5 7:00PM Rusty Cox 4 Farmers Branch,TX
Got Shots?
GAME ID #5470648
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM Rusty Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
Impact