North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Irving Strike

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469562
Wed Sep 12 7:00PM Irving Strike Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Sirens
GAME ID #5469571
Sun Sep 16 3:00PM Irving Strike 1 Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Poise-N-Ivy 5
GAME ID #5469574
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Irving Strike Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Sirens
GAME ID #5469577
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM Irving Strike 4 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
GC Crew Too 1
GAME ID #5469580
Sun Oct 7 9:00AM Irving Strike 1 Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Wrecking Crew 2
GAME ID #5469583
Sun Oct 14 3:00PM Irving Strike Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Poise-N-Ivy
GAME ID #5469586
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Irving Strike Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Legends
GAME ID #5469565
Sun Oct 28 1:00PM Irving Strike Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
GC Crew Too
GAME ID #5469559
Sun Nov 4 9:00AM Irving Strike McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Legends
GAME ID #5469568
Sun Nov 11 3:00PM Irving Strike Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Wrecking Crew