North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Ambush

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469460
Sun Aug 26 9:00AM Ambush 6 Moneygram Field 3 Dallas,TX
Xtreme 3
GAME ID #5469465
Sun Sep 16 9:00AM Ambush Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
LionSpurs
GAME ID #5469467
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM Ambush RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Extasy
GAME ID #5469469
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM Ambush 7 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
LionSpurs 0
GAME ID #5469471
Sun Oct 7 9:00AM Ambush 0 Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Extasy 3
GAME ID #5469474
Sun Oct 14 9:00AM Ambush RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Xtreme
GAME ID #5469475
Sun Oct 21 11:00AM Ambush Celebration Park Allen,TX
Extasy
GAME ID #5469457
Sun Oct 28 5:00PM Ambush Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #14 Grand Prairie,TX
Extasy
GAME ID #5469464
Sun Nov 11 9:00AM Ambush Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Xtreme
GAME ID #5469461
Mon Nov 12 8:45PM Ambush Cox 5 Farmers Branch,TX
LionSpurs