North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

40 Ever Young

Fall 2018 Team Over 40 Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5436713
Wed Aug 22 7:15PM 40 Ever Young 5 Audobon 27 Garland,TX
New Tuff Muthuhs 040 2
GAME ID #5436715
Wed Aug 29 8:45PM 40 Ever Young 3 Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
Hericane Over 40 1
GAME ID #5436718
Wed Sep 5 7:15PM 40 Ever Young 2 Audobon 27 Garland,TX
GC Crew Over 40 3
GAME ID #5436723
Wed Sep 26 7:15PM 40 Ever Young Audobon 27 Garland,TX
New Tuff Muthuhs 040
GAME ID #5436726
Wed Oct 3 7:15PM 40 Ever Young 6 Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
GC Crew Over 40 0
GAME ID #5436727
Wed Oct 10 8:45PM 40 Ever Young Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
New Tuff Muthuhs 040
GAME ID #5436729
Wed Oct 17 7:15PM 40 Ever Young Audobon 22 Garland,TX
Hericane Over 40
GAME ID #5436731
Wed Oct 24 8:45PM 40 Ever Young Hobby 6 Dallas,TX
New Tuff Muthuhs 040
GAME ID #5436719
Wed Nov 7 7:15PM 40 Ever Young Cox 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Hericane Over 40
GAME ID #5436722
Wed Nov 14 7:15PM 40 Ever Young Audobon 27 Garland,TX
GC Crew Over 40