North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crush o30

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469520
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM Crush o30 4 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Fine Whine 2
GAME ID #5469531
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM Crush o30 2 Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
Eclipse 3
GAME ID #5469532
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM Crush o30 Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
Fine Whine
GAME ID #5469535
Sun Sep 30 9:00AM Crush o30 0 Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Unity 2
GAME ID #5469539
Sun Oct 7 9:00AM Crush o30 2 Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
OMG! 2
GAME ID #5469543
Sun Oct 14 5:00PM Crush o30 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Eclipse
GAME ID #5469523
Sun Oct 28 1:00PM Crush o30 Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
Unity
GAME ID #5469518
Sun Nov 4 1:00PM Crush o30 Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
Blue Diamonds
GAME ID #5469527
Sun Nov 11 11:00AM Crush o30 Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
OMG!
GAME ID #5469545
Sun Nov 18 11:00AM Crush o30 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Blue Diamonds