North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Allure

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5472264
Sun Aug 26 1:00PM Allure 1 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Blitz 1
GAME ID #5472269
Sun Sep 16 5:00PM Allure 5 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
FC Divas 3
GAME ID #5472275
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Allure Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Justice League
GAME ID #5472277
Sun Sep 30 5:00PM Allure 0 Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
United - Over 30 5
GAME ID #5472288
Sun Oct 14 3:00PM Allure Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Sprint O30
GAME ID #5472291
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Allure Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
FC Divas
GAME ID #5472296
Sun Oct 28 5:00PM Allure Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
GC Crew
GAME ID #5472260
Sun Nov 4 3:00PM Allure McInnish B Carrollton,TX
United - Over 30
GAME ID #5472282
Mon Nov 5 7:00PM Allure Cox 5 Farmers Branch,TX
Blitz
GAME ID #5472268
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM Allure Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Sprint O30