North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sirens

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5469562
Wed Sep 12 7:00PM Sirens Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Irving Strike
GAME ID #5469569
Sun Sep 16 9:00AM Sirens 4 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
GC Crew Too 0
GAME ID #5469558
Wed Sep 19 8:45PM Sirens 6 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Poise-N-Ivy 2
GAME ID #5469574
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Sirens Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Irving Strike
GAME ID #5469576
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM Sirens 3 Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
Wrecking Crew 3
GAME ID #5469578
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM Sirens Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Legends
GAME ID #5469581
Sun Oct 14 9:00AM Sirens Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
GC Crew Too
GAME ID #5469585
Sun Oct 21 5:00PM Sirens McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Poise-N-Ivy
GAME ID #5469564
Sun Oct 28 11:00AM Sirens Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Wrecking Crew
GAME ID #5469566
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM Sirens Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Legends