North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Synergy

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5472583
Sun Aug 26 5:00PM Synergy 1 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
The Pregamers 5
GAME ID #5521277
Sun Sep 16 1:00PM Synergy 2 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Dallas Roma 11
GAME ID #5472600
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Synergy Moss 4 Dallas,TX
FC Fierce
GAME ID #5472601
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM Synergy 0 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
The Pregamers 8
GAME ID #5472608
Sun Oct 7 1:00PM Synergy 6 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FC Black Turbo 4
GAME ID #5472611
Sun Oct 14 3:00PM Synergy Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Code Red
GAME ID #5472615
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM Synergy Moss 4 Dallas,TX
The Pregamers
GAME ID #5722317
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Synergy RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Dallas Roma
GAME ID #5472580
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM Synergy Moss 4 Dallas,TX
We Kick Balls
GAME ID #5472592
Sun Nov 11 9:00AM Synergy Denton Hinkle Denton,TX
FCB