North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Queen Bees

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5470520
Sun Aug 26 3:00PM Queen Bees 3 Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Sundevils 5
GAME ID #5470531
Sun Sep 16 11:00AM Queen Bees Mountain Creek Soccer Complex #4 Grand Prairie,TX
Dallas Storm
GAME ID #5470532
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM Queen Bees McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Sundevils
GAME ID #5470535
Sun Sep 30 5:00PM Queen Bees RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Cloud 9
GAME ID #5470539
Sun Oct 7 11:00AM Queen Bees 2 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
Rowdies 4
GAME ID #5470543
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Queen Bees Celebration Park Allen,TX
Dallas Storm
GAME ID #5470545
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Queen Bees Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Texas Stars
GAME ID #5470523
Sun Oct 28 1:00PM Queen Bees Celebration Park Allen,TX
Cloud 9
GAME ID #5470518
Sun Nov 4 5:00PM Queen Bees Celebration Park Allen,TX
Texas Stars
GAME ID #5470527
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM Queen Bees RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Rowdies