North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Code Red

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5472581
Sun Aug 26 11:00AM Code Red 1 Moneygram Field 2 Dallas,TX
Dallas Roma 6
GAME ID #5724457
Sun Sep 16 1:00PM Code Red 5 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
We Kick Balls 1
GAME ID #5472598
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM Code Red Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
The Pregamers
GAME ID #5472603
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM Code Red 1 Irving Southwest Park Irving,TX
FCB 5
GAME ID #5472605
Sun Oct 7 11:00AM Code Red 3 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
FC Fierce 0
GAME ID #5472611
Sun Oct 14 3:00PM Code Red Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Synergy
GAME ID #5472613
Sun Oct 21 9:00AM Code Red McInnish B Carrollton,TX
FC Black Turbo
GAME ID #5472588
Sun Oct 28 3:00PM Code Red McInnish B Carrollton,TX
We Kick Balls
GAME ID #5472577
Sun Nov 4 1:00PM Code Red McInnish B Carrollton,TX
FC Fierce
GAME ID #5472591
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM Code Red Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
FC Black Turbo