North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

The Pregamers

Fall 2018 Team Registration | North Texas Womens Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #5472583
Sun Aug 26 5:00PM The Pregamers 5 RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Synergy 1
GAME ID #5472594
Sun Sep 16 3:00PM The Pregamers 3 McInnish B Carrollton,TX
FCB 1
GAME ID #5472598
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM The Pregamers Lookout Park-South Richardson,TX
Code Red
GAME ID #5472601
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM The Pregamers 8 Brookhaven Community College 2 Farmers Branch,TX
Synergy 0
GAME ID #5472607
Sun Oct 7 2:00PM The Pregamers 3 Brookhaven Community College 1 Farmers Branch,TX
We Kick Balls 0
GAME ID #5472609
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM The Pregamers RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FC Fierce
GAME ID #5472615
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM The Pregamers Moss 4 Dallas,TX
Synergy
GAME ID #5472586
Sun Oct 28 3:00PM The Pregamers RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FCB
GAME ID #5472579
Sun Nov 4 5:00PM The Pregamers RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
FC Black Turbo
GAME ID #5472589
Sun Nov 11 11:00AM The Pregamers RE Good 1 Carrollton,TX
Dallas Roma