skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 25
L
Cox Fields, Dennis Lane, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Cox 4
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
Trinity View Park, 2221 East State Highway 356, Irving, TX, USA - Trinity View Park #2
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
@ Sprint
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Trinity View Park, Field #1 - 2221 East State Highway 356, Irving, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
@ Sprint
FINAL
Wed May 22
T
FINAL
Sun Jun 2 - Cancelled
Mon Jun 10 - 8:45 PM CDT