skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 25
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
@ Impact
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 6 -
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - UTD #tbd
Cancelled
Tue Jun 11
L
Cox Fields, Dennis Lane, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Cox 5
FINAL
Thu Jun 13 -
Prince of Peace Christian School & Early Learning Center, Midway Road, Carrollton, TX, USA - 4004 Midway Rd., Carrollton, TX 75007
7:00 PM CDT